Acomb First School Governing body 2021-22

1	Name Julie Robson	Category Co-opted	Appointing body Governing body	Terms of office		Committee	Responsibility	Financial interest	Business interest	Non- financial interest
				29/11/19	29/11/22	Resource management	Pupil Premium LAC	None	None	None
2	Beth Clarke	Head teacher		01/09/2018		RMC /SPD	Headteacher	None	None	None
3	Amanda Earnshaw	Co-Opted	Governing body	13/12/17	12/12/21	Resource management	Sports Premium Health and Safety	None	None	None
4	Lauren Dunlavy	Staff	School staff	1/09/21	31/08/25	Strategic policy and direction	EYFS Safeguarding Maths	None	None	None
5	Ivor Knox	Co-opted	Governing body	26/01/16	25/01/24	Strategic policy and direction Chair	GDPR	Wife works at Little Oaks Nursery	None	None
6	Kate Massey	Parent	Parent body	01/09/16	31/08/24	Resource management	SEND	None	None	None
7	Trevor Phillipson	Co-opted	Governing body	17/05/18	16/05/22	Resource management Chair	Budget and Finance	None	None	None
8	Joanne Bushell	Parent	Parent body	29/11/19	29/11/22	Strategic policy and direction	Vice Chair Website	None	None	None
9	Jim Vennart	Local Authority	Local Authority	15/01/19	14/01/23	Strategic policy and direction	Assessment and Data	None	None	None
10	Revd. Jeremy Thompson	Co-opted	Governing body	26/01/20	25/01/24	Strategic policy and direction	Religious education Community links Curriculum enrichment	None	None	None
11	Beverly Warhurst	Co-opted	Governing body	18/03/21	17/03/25	Strategic policy and direction	Curriculum	None	None	None

Acomb First School Governing body 2021-22

12	Vacancy	Parent				
12	Linda	Non-voting	01/09/17			
	Papaioannou	Clerk				