## Acomb First School Governing body 2020-21

	Name	Category	Appointing body	Terms of office		Committee	Responsibility	Financial interest	Business interest	Non- financial interest	Signature
1	Mike Fabricius	Parent	Parent body	25/09/17	24/09/21	Resource management	Chair of Governors Safeguarding	None	None	None	
2	Beth Clarke	Head teacher		01/09/2018		RMC /SPD	Headteacher	None	None	None	
3	Amanda Earnshaw	Co-Opted	Governing body	13/12/17	12/12/21	Resource management	Sports Premium Health and Safety	None	None	None	
4	Becky Barber	Staff	School staff	1/09/19	31/08/23	Strategic policy and direction	E safety	None	None	None	
5	Ivor Knox	Co-opted	Governing body	26/01/16	25/01/24	Strategic policy and direction	GDPR	Wife works at Little Oaks Nursery	None	None	
6	Kate Massey	Parent	Parent body	01/09/16	31/08/24	Resource management	SEND	None	None	None	
7	Trevor Phillipson	Co-opted	Governing body	17/05/18	16/05/22	Resource management Chair	Budget and Finance	None	None	None	
8	Joanne Bushell	Parent	Parent body	29/11/19	29/11/22	Strategic policy and direction	Vice Chair Website	None	None	None	
9	Julie Robson	Co-opted	Governing body	29/11/19	29/11/22	Resource management	Pupil Premium LAC	None	None	None	
10	Jim Vennart	Local Authority	Local Authority	15/01/19	14/01/23	Strategic policy and direction	Assessment and Data	None	None	None	
11	Revd. Jeremy Thompson	Co-opted	Governing body	26/1/20	25/01/24	Strategic policy and direction		None	None	None	
12	Linda Papaioannou	Non-voting Clerk		01/09/17							

