Mrs Beth Clarke, Headteacher of Acomb First School.
Dr Mike Fabricius, Chair of Governors.

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Acomb First School,
Main Street , Acomb,
Hexham, Northumberland,
NE46 4PL